top of page

HSF and Family Reunion Complete! Time for Grad School-Year Two

Finished up HSF on the 10th and flew back to Minnesota the next morning to head up to my grandparent's place on lake Ottertail for a big family reunion. Its a reunion for all my Vander Meer Grandparent's children and their descendents. They only happen every 5 years and this one was likely to be the last one, so I'm very glad I could make it. I had an amazing time swimming, boating, kayacking, horseback riding, and enjoying my awesome family. Now I'm back in Houston with a little over a week before grad school part 2 begins. Let's do this!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page