top of page

Rehearsals Start for the Liar

Started rehearsals for David Ives' adapaptation of Cornielle's The Liar yesterday. It promises to be a very fun show. I get to play Alcippe the volcanic, jealous lover. The design presentations yesterday promised a vibrant, zany production and I can't wait to see how it turns out. He's a pic of the designer's rendering for my costume. Pretty pumped!

20141006_220226_edited.jpg

I also added a few more shots to my photo album from Houston Shakespeare festival. There's a pretty sweet shot of me in the heat of battle. Check it out!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page